☀️ How Being a Coach Changed My Life

Reflections on 6 months of being a life / mental fitness coach

Before I became a coach,

I had never been in a professional relationship where we both said, “I love you” to each other.

I had never experienced such a deep connection with individuals I’ve never met in person.

I had never known how liberating it feels to witness someone shed years of limiting belief to embrace their authentic self.

I had never realized how much transformation can come from simply being present with someone.

I had never known what it truly feels like to help someone heal their relationship with themselves.

I had never believed that listening, truly listening, could be an act of love and healing.

I had never heard anyone say, “You’ve changed my life. Thank you.”

I had never felt a sense of gratitude so profound that it brings me to tears.

I had never believed my words and presence could inspire someone to pursue their dreams with courage.

I had never expected to learn so much from those I coach.

I had never been this committed to my own personal growth so I can show up better for others.

I had never imagined my purpose could be realized through the simple act of being myself.

I had never felt so aligned with my work that it feels more like a calling than a job.

I had never been more optimistic about the human potential.

I had never been more in awe and in love with interacting, witnessing, and serving other human beings.

I had never operate with more love, generosity, patience, and optimism on a daily basis.

And I am so grateful to do this work, and I'm just getting started.

If this sounds like the kind of coaching container you want to be in, let’s chat.


Enjoy the rest of your week! ❤️

Reply

or to participate.